New Lambeth Cyclists committee elected at annual meeting

At our annual meeting, held on Tuesday 22 June 2016, we elected a new management committee for Lambeth Cyclists. Richard Laidlaw and Luke Evans, who stood down from the committee at this meeting, were thanked for their contribution.

Lambeth Cyclists logo

The new Lambeth Cyclists management committee is

CoordinatorCharlie Holland

TreasurerChris James

SecretaryCharlie Ullman

Communications and campaigns Colin Penning

InfrastructureSimon Still and Clare Neely

Other committee members Lucy Swanson and Paola Pagliarin

Lambeth Cyclists is the Lambeth borough group of the London Ccycling Campaign, registered charity 115789

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s